Neuman Systems Model

About Neuman
Systems Model , Inc.
Home

Betty Neuman

Mission
History
Trustees
By-laws
Archives
NSM Research
NSM Research Institute
NSM Education Academy
NSM Practice Center
Bibliography
NSM Powerpoint
2017 Symposia
Past Symposia
NSM Information
Neuman Text
International Corner
Photo Gallery

Neuman Systems Model Trustees
2013 - 2015

The Neuman Systems Model Trustees are dedicated to the improvement of health for
people worldwide through the development and use of the Neuman Systems Model to
guide practice, education, research, and administration.

(Please click name for bio and picture)

Betty Neuman, Founder

Active Trustees:

Sarah Beckman

beckmans@ipfw.edu

Diane Breckenridge, President

dbreckenridge@nu.edu
 

Jacqueline Fawcett

jacqueline.fawcett@umb.edu

Barbara Freese

bfreese@lander.edu

Karen Reed Gehrling

kgehrling@walsh.edu
 

Eileen Gigliotti

Eileen.Gigliotti@csi.cuny.edu
Marlou de Kuiper, President-Elect - NSM Holland website - International Neuman Systems Model Association
 
marlou.dekuiper@hu.nl

Theresa G. Lawson

tlawson@lander.edu

Margaret Louis

margaret.louis@unlv.edu

Lois Lowry

docloislowry@gmail.com

Betsy M. McDowell, Secretary

betsy.mcdowell@newberry.edu

Andre Merks

merks@emergis.nl

Michel Tarko, Immediate Past President

mtarko@shaw.ca
 

Kathleen Vito

drkvito@yahoo.com

Anna Helewka

helewkaa@douglascollege.ca
 

Sanna Harges,Treasurer

sylvanpaws@icloud.com

Franz Verberk

frans.verberk@gmail.com

Kathleen Flaherty

kflaherty@malone.edu

Trustees Emeriti:


Patricia Aylward
Charlene Beynon
Barbara Cammuso
Cynthia Capers
Nahn Chang
Veronica Connors
Dorothy Craig
Gerry Green
Patricia Hinton-Walker
Jean Kelly
Audrey Koertvelessy
Louise Matte-Lewis
Rae Jeanne Memmott
Rosalie Mirenda
Dorothy Mrkonich
Diana Newman
Jan Russell
Barbara Fulton Shambaugh
Janet Sipple
Mary Colette Smith
Eleanor Stittich

Deceased Trustees:

John Crawford (deceased) 1999-2004

Patricia Chadwick (deceased) 1988-2006

Dr. Raphella Sohier (deceased) 1988

Linda Drew (deceased) 1988

Kathleen Heslin (deceased) 1988